KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #11150 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, January 26 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11151 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11152 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, January 28 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11153 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 29 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11154 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 30 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11155 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, February 2 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11156 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, February 3 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11157 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, February 4 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11158 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, February 5 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11159 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 6 at 7:00 pm EST

#11160 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, February 9 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11161 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, February 10 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11162 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, February 11 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11163 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, February 12 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11164 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 13 at 7:00 pm EST

#11165 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, February 16 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11166 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, February 17 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11167 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, February 18 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11168 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, February 19 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11169 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 20 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11170 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, February 23 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11171 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, February 24 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11172 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, February 25 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11173 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, February 26 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11174 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 27 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11175 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, March 2 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11176 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 3 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11177 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, March 4 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11178 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11179 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 6 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11180 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, March 9 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11181 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 10 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11182 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, March 11 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11183 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, March 12 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11184 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 13 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11185 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, March 16 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11186 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 17 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11187 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, March 18 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11188 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, March 19 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11189 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 20 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11190 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, March 23 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11191 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 24 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11192 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11193 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, March 26 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11194 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 27 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11195 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, March 30 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11196 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, March 31 at 7:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window