KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #11035 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11036 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 19 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11037 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11038 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11039 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11040 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, August 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11041 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11042 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, August 27 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11043 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, August 28 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11044 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11045 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 1 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11046 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 2 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11047 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 3 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11048 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 4 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11049 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 5 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11050 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 8 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11051 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11052 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 10 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11053 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 11 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11054 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 12 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11055 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 15 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11056 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11057 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11058 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 18 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11059 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 19 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11060 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11061 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11062 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, September 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11063 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, September 25 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11064 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 26 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11065 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, September 29 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11066 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11067 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 1 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11068 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 2 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11069 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 3 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11070 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 6 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11071 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11072 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 8 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11073 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 9 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11074 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 10 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11075 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 13 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11076 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11077 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11078 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 16 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11079 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 17 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11080 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11081 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11082 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11083 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11084 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

#11085 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 27 at 7:00 pm EST

#11086 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm EST

#11087 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 7:00 pm EST

#11088 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 7:00 pm EST

#11089 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 31 at 7:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window