KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #11100 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 17 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11101 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11102 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 19 at 7:00 pm EST

#11103 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11104 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 21 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11105 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 24 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11106 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11107 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 26 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11108 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 27 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11109 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 28 at 7:00 pm EST

#11110 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 1 at 7:00 pm EST

#11111 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 2 at 7:00 pm EST

#11112 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 3 at 7:00 pm EST

#11113 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 4 at 7:00 pm EST

#11114 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 5 at 7:00 pm EST

#11115 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 8 at 7:00 pm EST

#11116 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 9 at 7:00 pm EST

#11117 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 10 at 7:00 pm EST

#11118 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 11 at 7:00 pm EST

#11119 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 12 at 7:00 pm EST

#11120 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 15 at 7:00 pm EST

#11121 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 16 at 7:00 pm EST

#11122 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 17 at 7:00 pm EST

#11123 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 18 at 7:00 pm EST

#11124 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 19 at 7:00 pm EST

#11125 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 22 at 7:00 pm EST

#11126 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 23 at 7:00 pm EST

#11127 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 24 at 7:00 pm EST

#11128 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 25 at 7:00 pm EST

#11129 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 26 at 7:00 pm EST

#11130 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 29 at 7:00 pm EST

#11131 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm EST

#11132 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 31 at 7:00 pm EST

#11133 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 1 at 7:00 pm EST

#11134 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 2 at 7:00 pm EST

#11135 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, January 5 at 7:00 pm EST

#11136 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, January 6 at 7:00 pm EST

#11137 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, January 7 at 7:00 pm EST

#11138 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 8 at 7:00 pm EST

#11139 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 9 at 7:00 pm EST

#11140 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, January 12 at 7:00 pm EST

#11141 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, January 13 at 7:00 pm EST

#11142 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, January 14 at 7:00 pm EST

#11143 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 15 at 7:00 pm EST

#11144 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 16 at 7:00 pm EST

#11145 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, January 19 at 7:00 pm EST

#11146 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, January 20 at 7:00 pm EST

#11147 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, January 21 at 7:00 pm EST

#11148 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 22 at 7:00 pm EST

#11149 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 23 at 7:00 pm EST

#11150 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, January 26 at 7:00 pm EST

#11151 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 pm EST

#11152 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, January 28 at 7:00 pm EST

#11153 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, January 29 at 7:00 pm EST

#11154 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 30 at 7:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window