KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Details

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #11080 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 20 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11081 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11082 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 22 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11083 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11084 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 24 at 7:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #11085 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, October 27 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11086 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11087 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11088 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 7:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #11089 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 31 at 7:00 pm EST

#11090 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 3 at 7:00 pm EST

#11091 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at 7:00 pm EST

#11092 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 5 at 7:00 pm EST

#11093 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 7:00 pm EST

#11094 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 7 at 7:00 pm EST

#11095 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 10 at 7:00 pm EST

#11096 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 11 at 7:00 pm EST

#11097 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 12 at 7:00 pm EST

#11098 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 7:00 pm EST

#11099 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 14 at 7:00 pm EST

#11100 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 17 at 7:00 pm EST

#11101 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 pm EST

#11102 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 19 at 7:00 pm EST

#11103 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 7:00 pm EST

#11104 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 21 at 7:00 pm EST

#11105 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, November 24 at 7:00 pm EST

#11106 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, November 25 at 7:00 pm EST

#11107 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, November 26 at 7:00 pm EST

#11108 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, November 27 at 7:00 pm EST

#11109 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 28 at 7:00 pm EST

#11110 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 1 at 7:00 pm EST

#11111 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 2 at 7:00 pm EST

#11112 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 3 at 7:00 pm EST

#11113 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 4 at 7:00 pm EST

#11114 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 5 at 7:00 pm EST

#11115 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 8 at 7:00 pm EST

#11116 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 9 at 7:00 pm EST

#11117 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 10 at 7:00 pm EST

#11118 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 11 at 7:00 pm EST

#11119 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 12 at 7:00 pm EST

#11120 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 15 at 7:00 pm EST

#11121 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 16 at 7:00 pm EST

#11122 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 17 at 7:00 pm EST

#11123 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 18 at 7:00 pm EST

#11124 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 19 at 7:00 pm EST

#11125 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 22 at 7:00 pm EST

#11126 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 23 at 7:00 pm EST

#11127 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 24 at 7:00 pm EST

#11128 [TV-RE]

  • KET Thursday, December 25 at 7:00 pm EST

#11129 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 26 at 7:00 pm EST

#11130 [TV-RE]

  • KET Monday, December 29 at 7:00 pm EST

#11131 [TV-RE]

  • KET Tuesday, December 30 at 7:00 pm EST

#11132 [TV-RE]

  • KET Wednesday, December 31 at 7:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/newshour/

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of PBS NewsHour is made possible in part by:


  • Brown-Forman Corporation
Close this window