KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/food/shows/martha-stewarts-cooking-school/

Details

Based on her eponymous best-selling book, Martha gives home cooks a culinary master class. Each episode will feature demonstrations of classic dish preparations and expert cooking techniques.

TV Schedule

Onions #302 [TV-G]
Martha prepares French Onion Soup, balsamic-glazed pearl onions, and fried onion rings.

  • KET Saturday, April 19 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 22 at 11:30 am EDT

Roasting #303 [TV-G]
Martha prepares roast rack of lamb, salt-roasted Sea Bass, and saffron-roasted chicken wings.

  • KET Saturday, April 26 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 29 at 11:30 am EDT

Noodles #304 [TV-G]
Pad Thai, delicious Pho, and a one-pan pasta that calls for just a few fresh ingredients are served.

  • KET Saturday, May 3 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 6 at 11:30 am EDT

Braising #305 [TV-G]
Martha prepares the Italian specialty Osso buco, homemade corned beef, and lamb shanks.

  • KET Saturday, May 10 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 13 at 11:30 am EDT

Rice #306 [TV-G]
Martha creates a fabulous paella that's brimming with tender chicken, pork, seafood and vegetables.

  • KET Saturday, May 17 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 20 at 11:30 am EDT

Know Your Vegetables #307 [TV-G]
Tasty dishes include steamed artichokes with tarragon butter, braised leeks, and fried okra.

  • KET Saturday, May 24 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 27 at 11:30 am EDT

Grains #308 [TV-G]
Mushroom barley soup, couscous royale, and grits with broiled tomatoes and cheddar cheese are made.

  • KET Saturday, May 31 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 3 at 11:30 am EDT

Sauces #309 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 7 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 10 at 11:30 am EDT

Pork #310 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 14 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 17 at 11:30 am EDT

Potatoes #311 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 21 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, June 24 at 11:30 am EDT

Salads #312 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, June 28 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 1 at 11:30 am EDT

Corn #313 [TV-G]

  • KET Saturday, July 5 at 3:30 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 8 at 11:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/food/shows/martha-stewarts-cooking-school/

More Like This

Close this window