KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://nbr.com/

Details

Combines fast-breaking business and economic news, extensive financial market coverage, in-depth analysis, corporate profiles, features, and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #33191 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, September 24 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33192 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, September 25 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33193 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, September 26 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33194 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 29 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33195 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, September 30 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33196 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, October 1 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33197 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, October 2 at 6:30 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #33198 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, October 3 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33199 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, October 6 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33200 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, October 7 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33201 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, October 8 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33202 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, October 9 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33203 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, October 10 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33204 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, October 13 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33205 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, October 14 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33206 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, October 15 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33207 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, October 16 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33208 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, October 17 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33209 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, October 20 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33210 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, October 21 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33211 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, October 22 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33212 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, October 23 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33213 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, October 24 at 6:30 pm EDT

#33214 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, October 27 at 6:30 pm EST

#33215 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, October 28 at 6:30 pm EST

#33216 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 6:30 pm EST

#33217 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, October 30 at 6:30 pm EST

#33218 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, October 31 at 6:30 pm EST

#33219 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, November 3 at 6:30 pm EST

#33220 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, November 4 at 6:30 pm EST

#33221 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, November 5 at 6:30 pm EST

#33222 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, November 6 at 6:30 pm EST

#33223 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, November 7 at 6:30 pm EST

#33224 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, November 10 at 6:30 pm EST

#33225 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, November 11 at 6:30 pm EST

#33226 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, November 12 at 6:30 pm EST

#33227 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, November 13 at 6:30 pm EST

#33228 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, November 14 at 6:30 pm EST

#33229 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, November 17 at 6:30 pm EST

#33230 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, November 18 at 6:30 pm EST

#33231 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, November 19 at 6:30 pm EST

#33232 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, November 20 at 6:30 pm EST

#33233 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, November 21 at 6:30 pm EST

#33234 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, November 24 at 6:30 pm EST

#33235 [TV-G]

  • KET Tuesday, November 25 at 6:30 pm EST

#33236 [TV-G]

  • KET Wednesday, November 26 at 6:30 pm EST

#33237 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, November 27 at 6:30 pm EST

#33238 [TV-G]

  • KET Friday, November 28 at 6:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://nbr.com/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Available by mail only; include a letter stating that the tape is for non-commercial use only.
   NBR Videos
   (800) 535-5864
   c/o WPBT
   P.O. Box 2
   Miami, FL 33261

More Like This

Close this window