KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

Details

Newsline is produced by NHK, Japan's news leading public broadcaster, featuring global news and current affairs, business, sports, science and technology trends plus global weather forecasts from over 30 news bureaus throughout the world.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5079 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 17 at 7:00 am EDT

#5080 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 18 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5081 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, July 21 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5082 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 22 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5083 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 23 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5084 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 24 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5085 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, July 25 at 7:00 am EDT

#5086 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, July 28 at 7:00 am EDT

#5087 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 29 at 7:00 am EDT

#5088 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 30 at 7:00 am EDT

#5089 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, July 31 at 7:00 am EDT

#5090 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, August 1 at 7:00 am EDT

#5091 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, August 4 at 7:00 am EDT

#5092 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 5 at 7:00 am EDT

#5093 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 6 at 7:00 am EDT

#5094 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, August 7 at 7:00 am EDT

#5095 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, August 8 at 7:00 am EDT

#5096 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, August 11 at 7:00 am EDT

#5097 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 12 at 7:00 am EDT

#5098 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 13 at 7:00 am EDT

#5099 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, August 14 at 7:00 am EDT

#5100 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, August 15 at 7:00 am EDT

#5101 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, August 18 at 7:00 am EDT

#5102 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 19 at 7:00 am EDT

#5103 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 20 at 7:00 am EDT

#5104 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, August 21 at 7:00 am EDT

#5105 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, August 22 at 7:00 am EDT

#5106 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, August 25 at 7:00 am EDT

#5107 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00 am EDT

#5108 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 27 at 7:00 am EDT

#5109 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, August 28 at 7:00 am EDT

#5110 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, August 29 at 7:00 am EDT

#5111 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, September 1 at 7:00 am EDT

#5112 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 2 at 7:00 am EDT

#5113 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, September 3 at 7:00 am EDT

#5114 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 4 at 7:00 am EDT

#5115 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, September 5 at 7:00 am EDT

#5116 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, September 8 at 7:00 am EDT

#5117 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00 am EDT

#5118 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, September 10 at 7:00 am EDT

#5119 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 11 at 7:00 am EDT

#5120 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, September 12 at 7:00 am EDT

#5121 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, September 15 at 7:00 am EDT

#5122 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 16 at 7:00 am EDT

#5123 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, September 17 at 7:00 am EDT

#5124 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 18 at 7:00 am EDT

#5125 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, September 19 at 7:00 am EDT

#5126 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, September 22 at 7:00 am EDT

#5127 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00 am EDT

#5128 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, September 24 at 7:00 am EDT

#5129 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 25 at 7:00 am EDT

#5130 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at 7:00 am EDT

#5131 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, September 29 at 7:00 am EDT

#5132 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Newsline is made possible in part by:

Close this window