KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

Details

Newsline is produced by NHK, Japan's news leading public broadcaster, featuring global news and current affairs, business, sports, science and technology trends plus global weather forecasts from over 30 news bureaus throughout the world.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5166 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, November 17 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Monday, November 17 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5167 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 7:00 am EST

#5168 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5169 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5170 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5171 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, November 24 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5172 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5173 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5174 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5175 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at 7:00 am EST

#5176 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 1 at 7:00 am EST

#5177 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2 at 7:00 am EST

#5178 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 3 at 7:00 am EST

#5179 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 4 at 7:00 am EST

#5180 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 5 at 7:00 am EST

#5181 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 8 at 7:00 am EST

#5182 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9 at 7:00 am EST

#5183 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 10 at 7:00 am EST

#5184 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 11 at 7:00 am EST

#5185 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 12 at 7:00 am EST

#5186 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 15 at 7:00 am EST

#5187 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at 7:00 am EST

#5188 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 17 at 7:00 am EST

#5189 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 18 at 7:00 am EST

#5190 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 19 at 7:00 am EST

#5191 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 22 at 7:00 am EST

#5192 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at 7:00 am EST

#5193 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 24 at 7:00 am EST

#5194 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 25 at 7:00 am EST

#5195 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, December 26 at 7:00 am EST

#5196 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, December 29 at 7:00 am EST

#5197 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at 7:00 am EST

#5198 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 31 at 7:00 am EST

#5199 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 1 at 7:00 am EST

#5200 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 2 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5201 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, January 5 at 7:00 am EST

#5202 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 6 at 7:00 am EST

#5203 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 7 at 7:00 am EST

#5204 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 8 at 7:00 am EST

#5205 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 9 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5206 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, January 12 at 7:00 am EST

#5207 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 7:00 am EST

#5208 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 14 at 7:00 am EST

#5209 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 15 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5210 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 16 at 7:00 am EST

#5211 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, January 19 at 7:00 am EST

#5212 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 7:00 am EST

#5213 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 21 at 7:00 am EST

#5214 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 22 at 7:00 am EST

#5215 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 23 at 7:00 am EST

#5216 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, January 26 at 7:00 am EST

#5217 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 7:00 am EST

#5218 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 28 at 7:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5219 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 29 at 7:00 am EST

#5220 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, January 30 at 7:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Newsline is made possible in part by:

Close this window