KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

Details

Newsline is produced by NHK, Japan's news leading public broadcaster, featuring global news and current affairs, business, sports, science and technology trends plus global weather forecasts from over 30 news bureaus throughout the world.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #6012 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 14 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6013 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 15 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6014 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 16 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6015 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, April 17 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6016 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, April 20 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6017 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 21 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6018 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 22 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6019 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6020 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, April 24 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6021 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, April 27 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6022 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6023 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, April 29 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6024 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 30 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6025 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, May 1 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6026 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 4 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6027 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6028 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6029 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 7 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6030 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, May 8 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6031 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 11 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6032 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 12 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6033 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 13 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6034 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 14 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6035 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, May 15 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6036 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 18 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6037 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 19 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6038 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 20 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6039 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 21 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6040 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, May 22 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6041 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Monday, May 25 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6042 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6043 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, May 27 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6044 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 28 at 7:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #6045 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, May 29 at 7:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/english/tv/newsline/

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Newsline is made possible in part by:

Close this window