KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pallensmith.com

Details

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

TV Schedule

Past Made New #1402 [TV-G]
Take a step back in time to the late 18th century town of Salem, North Carolina.

  • KET Saturday, June 27 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 2:30 pm EDT

Embracing Winter #1413 [TV-G]
Don't let the winter blues put a chill on your seasonal party. Cool weather entertaining tips are shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 2:30 pm EDT
  • KET Saturday, September 12 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 2:30 pm EDT

Pay It Forward #1403 [TV-G]
Groups and organizations that are doing their part giving back to the community are spotlighted.

  • KET Saturday, July 4 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 2:30 pm EDT

A Visit from the Beekman Boys #1401 [TV-G]
Two New York City boys turned farmers visit Moss Mountain Farm. Allen puts a spin on a classic dish.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 2:30 pm EDT

The Future #1404 [TV-G]
A look at the latest in garden and design innovations and how to incorporate them into your home.

  • KET Saturday, July 11 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 2:30 pm EDT

Your Happy Place #1405 [TV-G]
What is your bliss? Do you have one? Let P. Allen Smith help you find and cultivate it.

  • KET Saturday, July 18 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4 at 2:30 pm EDT

First Things First #1406 [TV-G]
Gain confidence and let P. Allen Smith show you how to build a solid foundation in your garden.

  • KET Saturday, July 25 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 11 at 2:30 pm EDT

Down and Dirty #1407 [TV-G]
P. Allen Smith demonstrates how to get the most out of your soil at Moss Mountain Farm.

  • KET Saturday, August 1 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18 at 2:30 pm EDT

Drink Your Yard #1408 [TV-G]
P. Allen Smith shows you how to create a garden space that plays nicely with a glass for drinks.

  • KET Saturday, August 8 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25 at 2:30 pm EDT

Take It Easy #1409 [TV-G]
P. Allen Smith demonstrates hassle free gardening and cooking techniques for couch potatoes.

  • KET Saturday, August 15 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 1 at 2:30 pm EDT

All Natural #1410 [TV-G]
Become closer to earth using natural ingredients and inspirations from the environment.

  • KET Saturday, August 22 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8 at 2:30 pm EDT

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini #1411 [TV-G]
Modern Pioneer Georgia Pellegrini and P. Allen Smith prepare a stunning cocktail party.

  • KET Saturday, August 29 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15 at 2:30 pm EDT

It's Spooky #1412 [TV-G]
Learn how to keep your Jack-o-Lantern's fresh longer along with unique fall decorating designs.

  • KET Saturday, September 5 at 1:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22 at 2:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pallensmith.com

Products

BOOK:
   $29.95
   P. Allen Smith
   (866) 359-7004

More Like This

Close this window