KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/religionandethics/

Details

This series provides in-depth coverage of the top religion and ethics stories of the week.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #1807 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 6:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, October 20 at midnight EDT

Closed Captioned #1808 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, October 27 at midnight EST

#1809 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, November 2 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 3 at midnight EST

#1810 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, November 9 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 10 at midnight EST

#1811 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, November 16 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 17 at midnight EST

#1812 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, November 23 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, November 24 at midnight EST

#1813 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, November 30 at 6:00 am EST
  • KET Monday, December 1 at midnight EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/religionandethics/

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Specify episode.
   Burrelle's Transcripts
   (800) 777-TEXT (8398)
   P.O. Box 7
   Livingston, NJ 07039-0007

More Like This

Close this window