KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.sitandbefit.org

Details

Addresses the gentle exercise needs of seniors and those with physical limitations. Elements of the show include a section devoted to viewer health concerns, exercises set to age-appropriate music, relaxation techniques, and strengthening and stretching routines utilizing a variety of easy-to-use items around the home.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #1002 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, January 22 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1013 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 22 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, April 9 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1003 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, January 29 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1014 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, January 29 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, April 16 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1004 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, February 5 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1015 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 5 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, April 23 at 5:00 am EDT

#1005 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, February 12 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1016 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 12 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1006 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, February 19 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1017 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 19 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1007 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, February 26 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1018 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, February 26 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 5:00 am EDT

#1008 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, March 5 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1019 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 5 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 5:00 am EDT

#1009 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, March 12 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1010 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, March 19 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1020 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 19 at 10:00 am EST
  • KET Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1011 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, March 26 at 5:00 am EST

#1101 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, March 26 at 10:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #1012 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, April 2 at 5:00 am EST

#1102 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 2 at 10:00 am EST

#1103 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 9 at 10:00 am EDT

#1104 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 16 at 10:00 am EDT

#1105 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 23 at 10:00 am EDT

#1106 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 10:00 am EDT

#1107 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 10:00 am EDT

#1108 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 10:00 am EDT

#1109 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 10:00 am EDT

#1110 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 10:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.sitandbefit.org

Products

VIDEO: http://www.sitandbefit.com/products.htm
   Price available upon request.
   Sit and Be Fit Inc.
   (509) 448-9438
   P.O. Box 8033
   Spokane, WA 99203-0033

VIEWER CONTACT:
   Price available upon request.
   Contact Bill Stanley at (509) 354-7743.
   KSPS
   (800) 735-2377
   3911 South Regal St.
   Spokane, WA 99223

More Like This

Close this window