KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.sitandbefit.org

Details

Addresses the gentle exercise needs of seniors and those with physical limitations. Elements of the show include a section devoted to viewer health concerns, exercises set to age-appropriate music, relaxation techniques, and strengthening and stretching routines utilizing a variety of easy-to-use items around the home.

TV Schedule

Sensory Awareness and Breathing #1403 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, April 24 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 12 at 10:00 am EDT

Mobility and Balance #1416 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, April 24 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Fun with the Large Ball #1404 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, May 1 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 19 at 10:00 am EDT

Your Feet, Your Foundation #1417 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 1 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Footwork and Core #1405 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, May 8 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, June 26 at 10:00 am EDT

Flabby Arms #1418 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 8 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Controlled Breathing #1406 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, May 15 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 3 at 10:00 am EDT

The Power of Small Movements #1419 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 15 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Vestibular and Core #1407 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, May 22 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 10 at 10:00 am EDT

Flexibility and Range of Motion #1420 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 22 at 10:00 am EDT
  • KET Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Posture #1408 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, May 29 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 17 at 10:00 am EDT

All Systems Go! #1401 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, May 29 at 10:00 am EDT

Breathing #1409 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, June 5 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Fit from Head to Toe #1402 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, June 5 at 10:00 am EDT

Back Health #1410 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, June 12 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Functional Fitness #1411 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, June 19 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Good Alignment #1412 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, June 26 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

New Challenges #1413 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, July 3 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Coordination and Reaction Time #1414 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, July 10 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT

Lymphatic System #1415 [TV-G]

  • KET Thursday, July 17 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 10:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.sitandbefit.org

Products

VIDEO: http://www.sitandbefit.com/products.htm
   Price available upon request.
   Sit and Be Fit Inc.
   (509) 448-9438
   P.O. Box 8033
   Spokane, WA 99203-0033

VIEWER CONTACT:
   Price available upon request.
   Contact Bill Stanley at (509) 354-7743.
   KSPS
   (800) 735-2377
   3911 South Regal St.
   Spokane, WA 99223

More Like This

Close this window