KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

Details

This series features guest experts, mixed media, and digital scrapbooking. Julie McGuffee and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer host.

TV Schedule

#107 [TV-G]
A cut and embossed fall card, an Advent calendar using a decoupage technique, how to make a canvas wall hanging, and using glue resist to embellish paper craft and fabric projects.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 24 at 2:30 pm EDT

#108 [TV-G]
A variety of techniques with colored pens, pencils, rubber stamps, and inks to design a scrapbook page; a decoupaged keepsake love letters box; how to decorate a picture frame with rolled patterned paper; and how to stamp and paint with household objects.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 31 at 2:30 pm EDT

#109 [TV-G]
A sophisticated and fun party scape, using double glitter techniques to create fabulous card designs, decorating drawer knobs with colored pens, and using special computer software to create funky kaleidoscope pendants.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 7 at 2:30 pm EDT

#110 [TV-G]
Simple art journaling, a vintage shabby chic scrapbook page used as framed art, bird cages that can be used as a party centerpiece, and how to use Washi tape with paper craft projects.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 14 at 2:30 pm EDT

#111 [TV-G]
Decorating candles with alcohol inks, using oil pastels with a scratch art technique, using specialty papers to create flowers and other items, an idea for using security envelopes to create embellishments for cards and pages.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 21 at 2:30 pm EDT

#112 [TV-G]
A recycled pocket journal, a wall art project created with a special technique using packing tape to make a photo transfer, ideas for personalizing various items, and creating unique buttons with a brad maker.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 28 at 2:30 pm EDT

#113 [TV-G]
Using 3D paper stars, an ornately embellished journal using a die cutting machine, creating elegant flocked cards, and embellishing a personal art journal with pens and markers.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 4 at 2:30 pm EDT

Cards #401 [TV-G]
Jenn Mason creates a photo card and May Flaum uses a stamped image for her card design.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 11 at 2:30 pm EDT

Off The Page #402 [TV-G]
Kazan Clark embellishes mason jars with die cut flowers. Jenn Mason discusses her creative process.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 18 at 2:30 pm EDT

Stencils #403 [TV-G]
Learn how to create your own stencil. A layering technique using new stencil designs is shown.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 25 at 2:30 pm EDT

Technology #404 [TV-G]
Kazan Clark creates a stencil with a die cut machine and then shows how to etch on glass.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 2 at 2:30 pm EDT

Books #405 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 9 at 2:30 pm EDT

Your Personal Touch #406 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 16 at 2:30 pm EDT

Mixed Media Techniques #407 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 23 at 2:30 pm EDT

Words and Lettering #408 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST

All in the Family #409 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST

Make Your Own Embellishments #410 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST

Die Cutting #411 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST

Paint and Ink #412 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 27, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST

Flowers #413 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 2:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

More Like This

Close this window