KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

Details

This series features guest experts, mixed media, and digital scrapbooking. Julie McGuffee and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer host.

TV Schedule

Cards for Everyday Occasions #302 [TV-G]
Lacy pop up cards with a graphic design and tasty treat cards featuring a lemonade stand are made.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 2 at 2:30 pm EDT

Point of View #303 [TV-G]
A personal page reflecting today is created. A vintage collage layout uses paints to add ephemera.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 9 at 2:30 pm EDT

3D Projects #304 [TV-G]
Pencils with an artful touch and a scrapbook grid layout to celebrate daily life are created.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 16 at 2:30 pm EDT

Add-Ons #305 [TV-G]
Bezels, ribbon, and buttons are added to create texture and dimension and a die cut frame is made.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 23 at 2:30 pm EDT

Meeting of Art and Craft #306 [TV-G]
Discover how to write on gesso and learn a technique for making decorative tissue tape.

  • KET2 Thursday, July 30 at 2:30 pm EDT

It's All in the Details #307 [TV-G]
Create simple cut out graphic cards and learn about packing tape photo transfer.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 6 at 2:30 pm EDT

Different Materials #308 [TV-G]
An "attitudes in generosity" page and projects featuring paper, acetate, and glass are showcased.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 13 at 2:30 pm EDT

Keeping Up #309 [TV-G]
A project life page using instagram photos and a family heirloom with modern techniques are shared.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 20 at 2:30 pm EDT

Paint Your Way #310 [TV-G]
Raid your art box for paint and gesso as we paint our way to fantastic layouts.

  • KET2 Thursday, August 27 at 2:30 pm EDT

Casual #311 [TV-G]
Take a casual approach to scrapbooking with two "hello" themed pages and scrapbook sketches.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 3 at 2:30 pm EDT

Mini Books #312 [TV-G]
Create a mini book from a 3D kaleidoscope, a mini journal, and 3D sculptured surface for a journal.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 10 at 2:30 pm EDT

Alphabet Soup #313 [TV-G]
A best friend's page features watercolors. Use glue as paint to create a unique resist and stencil.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 17 at 2:30 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

More Like This

Close this window