KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

Details

This series features guest experts, mixed media, and digital scrapbooking. Julie McGuffee and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer host.

TV Schedule

Casual #311 [TV-G]
Take a casual approach to scrapbooking with two "hello" themed pages and scrapbook sketches.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 3 at 2:30 pm EDT

Mini Books #312 [TV-G]
Create a mini book from a 3D kaleidoscope, a mini journal, and 3D sculptured surface for a journal.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 10 at 2:30 pm EDT

Alphabet Soup #313 [TV-G]
A best friend's page features watercolors. Use glue as paint to create a unique resist and stencil.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 17 at 2:30 pm EDT

Shine It Up #501 [TV-G]
Amy Tan makes pages gleam with foil and shares her favorite tape storage tip.

  • KET2 Thursday, September 24 at 2:30 pm EDT

Pocket Scrapbooking #502 [TV-G]
Julie Fei-Fan Balzer brushes up page pockets with patterns. Joe Rotella has a stamping tip.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 1 at 2:30 pm EDT

Titles #503 [TV-G]
Calligrapher Joanne Fink creates luscious lettering and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer shares title ideas.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 8 at 2:30 pm EDT

Family #504 [TV-G]
Cheryl Boglioli adds tags to favorite framed family photos and then shares a special tip.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 15 at 2:30 pm EDT

Time #505 [TV-G]
Cheryl Boglioli livens things up by creating colorful backgrounds for journals and scrapbooks.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 22 at 2:30 pm EDT

Diy Embellishments #506 [TV-G]
Julie Fei-Fan Balzer adds depth to her designs with amazing shrinking embellishments.

  • KET2 Thursday, October 29 at 2:30 pm EST

Celebrations #507 [TV-G]
May Flaum starts the party with a special birthday party invitations and a shout-out page.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 5 at 2:30 pm EST

Travel #508 [TV-G]
A travel journal with painted images and a handy caddy for creating on the road are featured.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 12 at 2:30 pm EST

Me, Me, Me #509 [TV-G]
Ashley Horton uses fancy frames to capture a bit of herself in her designs.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 19 at 2:30 pm EST

Stamping #510 [TV-G]
Julie Fei-Fan Balzer carves her own stamps. May Flaum makes a stamped image pop off the page.

  • KET2 Thursday, November 26 at 2:30 pm EST

Color Explosion #511 [TV-G]
Add new life to the simplest designs. Ashley Horton adds splashes of color to highlight a page.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 3, 2015 at 2:30 pm EST

Turn on the Tools #512 [TV-G]
Energize your creativity by adding power. Cheryl Boglioli demonstrates a cool stenciling tool.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 2:30 pm EST

Details #513 [TV-G]
Christine Drumheller add textures as she designs with thread using the sewing machine.

  • KET2 Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 2:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.scrapbooksouptv.com

More Like This

Close this window