KET »

Series Information

Web site: www.cptv.org

Details

Host Robert Scully conducts one-on-one interviews with some of the world's most significant and famous personalities.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #1713 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, July 21 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1714 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, July 28 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1715 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, August 4 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1716 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, August 11 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1717 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, August 18 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1718 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, August 25 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1719 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 1 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1720 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 8 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1721 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 15 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1722 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 22 at 2:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1723 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, September 29 at 2:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: www.cptv.org

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window