KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/secrets/

Details

Unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events.

TV Schedule

JFK: One PM Central Standard Time #1301 [TV-PG]
This program chronicles the reporting of the 1963 assassination of President Kennedy within the CBS newsroom from the moment the President was shot until Walter Cronkite's emotional pronouncement of his death.

  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 3:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 5 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 5 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 6 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, August 7 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Monday, August 10 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET Monday, September 14 at 3:00 am EDT

Ben Franklin's Bones #1401 [TV-14]
Bones found in the basement of Benjamin Franklin's British residence were used for the purposes of an illegal anatomy school that helped shaped modern medicine.

  • KET Wednesday, August 12 at 10:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, August 13 at 3:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Friday, August 14 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 4:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 16 at 2:00 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/secrets/

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   WNET
   (800) 336-1917
   P.O. Box 2284
   South Burlington, VT 05407

More Like This

Close this window