KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.wtcitv.org/southernaccents

Details

Magazine series that captures the charm of the people and places that make the South special.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #1905
Circle G Ranch Wild Animal Park and Camel Safari in Strawberry Plains, Tennessee is showcased.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 23 at 9:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #1906 [TV-G]
Wolf River Valley Growers and Lynchburg Cake and Candy Company in Tennessee are showcased.

  • KET2 Saturday, August 30 at 9:30 am EDT

#2101 [TV-G]
The Alex Haley Museum and Interpretive Center and Troy University's Rosa Parks Museum are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 6 at 9:30 am EDT

#2102 [TV-G]
The Incline Railway, Alabama Gold Camp, Pincu Pottery, and Patti's 1880's Settlement are showcased.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 13 at 9:30 am EDT

#2103 [TV-G]
Callaway Gardens, a 6,500 acres resort complex located in Pine Mountain, Georgia, is highlighted.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 20 at 9:30 am EDT

#2104 [TV-G]
A Talladega Superspeedway tour, a Georgia winery, and Gibbs Gardens' Seasons of Color are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at 9:30 am EDT

#2105 [TV-G]
The National Quilt Museum, Birmingham Botanical Gardens, and the Pisgah Inn are highlighted.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at 9:30 am EDT

#2106 [TV-G]
The Red Horse Inn, Lily Barn, Balsam Mountain Inn, and Lake Rabun Hotel are highlighted.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 11 at 9:30 am EDT

#2107 [TV-G]
Golden Flake Snack Foods, Atlanta Botanical Gardens, and Scottish Tartans Museum are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 9:30 am EDT

#2108 [TV-G]
The Hamery, Clemson Blue Cheese, Chinaberry Foods, and Morgan Price Candy Company are featured.

  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 9:30 am EDT

#2109 [TV-G]
Park Seed Company, Litton's Restaurant, Bakery & Market, and Montaluce Winery Estates are visited.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at 9:30 am EST

#2110 [TV-G]
Cumberland Mountain General Store and Soda Shop and Round Mountain Creamery are highlighted.

  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at 9:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.wtcitv.org/southernaccents

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   WTCI-TV
   (423) 702-7800
   4411 Amnicola Hwy
   Chattanooga, TN 37406
   videoservices@wtciTV.org

More Like This

Close this window