KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.startup-usa.com/

Details

An up-close and personal look into the world of the modern American entrepreneur.

TV Schedule

The Celebrity Bus Drivers Academy - Nashville, TN #201 [TV-G]
Huffman & Rice is a company that specializes in training and placing bus drivers on musical tours.

  • KET2 Friday, September 12 at 7:30 pm EDT

Drive Table Tennis Social Club - Detroit, MI #202 [TV-G]
Drive is a club dedicated to ping pong. Each table is linked to a nonprofit to benefit charities.

  • KET2 Friday, September 19 at 7:30 pm EDT

Graceship - Laptop Bags for Women - Louisville, KY #203 [TV-G]
Former TV journalist Emily Gimmel decided to make her own laptop bag and purse at a price point that could reach the average American woman, made out of all vegan materials.

  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at 7:30 pm EDT

Pie in the Sky: Slice Pizza/Graceship #204 [TV-G]
The crew travel to Birmingham, Alabama to Slice Pizza, a family business that's reshaping the local scene. They head to Louisville, Kentucky to meet with Emily who created Graceship, a company that produces multi-use handbags.

  • KET2 Friday, October 3 at 7:30 pm EDT

A Fisheye View: Fishidy/Eye-Musment #205 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 10 at 7:30 pm EDT

Cultured Club: Yotopia/Murfie #206 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 7:30 pm EDT

Wooly You Like to Be Seated?: Appalache/Cleveland Health #207 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 7:30 pm EDT

Clothing Drive: Celebrity Bus Drivers Academy/Made for Freedom #208 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

The Art of Family: Millarrich/Zappow #209 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

A Hole In One: Strange Donuts / Silverleaf #210 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 14, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

Tap The Falls: Above The Falls/Mob Craft #211 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

Maids Quarters: Eco-Friendly/Orbit #212 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 28, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

Board to The Core: Salemtown Board Co./Meckley's #213 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.startup-usa.com/

More Like This

Close this window