KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.startup-usa.com/

Details

An up-close and personal look into the world of the modern American entrepreneur.

TV Schedule

The Celebrity Bus Drivers Academy - Nashville, Tn #201 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, September 12 at 7:30 pm EDT

Drive Table Tennis Social Club - Detroit, Mi #202 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, September 19 at 7:30 pm EDT

Graceship - Laptop Bags for Women - Louisville, Ky #203 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at 7:30 pm EDT

#204 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 3 at 7:30 pm EDT

#205 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 10 at 7:30 pm EDT

#206 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 7:30 pm EDT

#207 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 24, 2014 at 7:30 pm EDT

#208 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

#209 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

#210 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 14, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

#211 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

#212 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, November 28, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST

#213 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:30 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.startup-usa.com/

More Like This

Close this window