KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.sewitalltv.com/

Details

Hosted by Ellen March, this series teaches a fundamental sewing technique and a quick-and-easy project that utilizes the technique.

TV Schedule

Printed Patchwork, Lucy Blaire #807 [TV-G]
Learn tips for screenprinting and make a custom duvet cover.

  • KET Tuesday, November 18 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 7 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 17 at 5:30 am EST

Plush Pillows, Lucy Blaire #313 [TV-G]
Create funky velvet patchwork pillows with tips and tricks for mastering velvet-sewing techniques.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at 11:00 am EST

Rectangle Skirt, Linda Lee #808 [TV-G]
A wrap skirt is created using measurements and a simple rectangle.

  • KET Tuesday, November 25 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 14 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Pick Pocket Skirt, April Rhodes #801 [TV-G]
Discover how to insert inseam pockets into a skirt or dress on today's show.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, January 6 at 5:30 am EST

In The Bag, Linda Lum Debono #809 [TV-G]
Different sewing techniques are incorporated to create a one-of-a-kind purse.

  • KET Tuesday, December 2 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 21 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 3, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Put A Pin In It, Jennifer Davey #802 [TV-G]
Chevron patchwork pincushions are made in three sizes.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 3 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, January 13 at 5:30 am EST

Patternmaking Prowess, Lynn Strobel #810 [TV-G]
Learn expert fit tips and stitch a summer staple.

  • KET Tuesday, December 9 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, January 28 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Do The Duffle, Ashley Briggs #803 [TV-G]
Have fun with zippers and make a sturdy duffle bag.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 10 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, January 20 at 5:30 am EST

Swimwear Style, Michelle Lesniak #811 [TV-G]
Make a swimsuit that suits your style and learn tips for working with swimwear fabrics.

  • KET Tuesday, December 16 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 4 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Dress for Success, Christine Haynes #804 [TV-G]
Experiment with different pattern elements to create a dress all your own.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 17 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, January 27 at 5:30 am EST

Totes Adorbs, Sara Lawson #812 [TV-G]
Find a favorite fabric to make an adorable go-to tote bag.

  • KET Tuesday, December 23 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 11 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Working with Wool, Katrina Walker #805 [TV-G]
Learn the ins and outs of wool and make several upscale pillows.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 24 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 3 at 5:30 am EST

Fit to A V, Morgan & Matthew Meredith #813 [TV-G]
Menswear sewing is highlighted and an everyday V-neck top is created.

  • KET Tuesday, December 30 at 5:30 am EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, February 18 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 5:30 am EST

Pretty Peplum, Kim Davis #806 [TV-G]
A great top with a flirty peplum is created.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 31 at 11:00 am EST
  • KET Tuesday, February 10 at 5:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.sewitalltv.com/

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Sew It All TV
   (800) 289-6397

More Like This

Close this window