Series Information

Web site:


Hosted by Ellen March, this series teaches a fundamental sewing technique and a quick-and-easy project that utilizes the technique.

TV Schedule

Bathrobe Beauty, Erin Sundet #906 [TV-G]
Tackle bulky, heavyweight fabric and make a cozy bathrobe.

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 7 at 11:00 am EDT

True Collars, Deborah Moebes #907 [TV-G]
Apply one of two collars to a simple blouse pattern for a one of a kind look.

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 14 at 11:00 am EDT

To the Maxi Skirt, Laura Wyatt #908 [TV-G]
Channel your inner fashionista in a custom fit maxi skirt that's fully lined.

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 21 at 11:00 am EDT

Zipper Pillows, Amanda Niederhauser #909 [TV-G]
An exposed zipper is used to dress up different pillow sham styles.

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 28 at 11:00 am EST

Pickup Artist Skirt, Melissa Mora #910 [TV-G]
A special occasion skirt that is simple to sew and easy to wear is created.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 4 at 11:00 am EST

Lovely In Leather, Justine Abbitt #911 [TV-G]
Discover tips and tricks for sewing with leather and also make a stylish skirt.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 11 at 11:00 am EST

Tee Style, Stephanie Ohnmacht #912 [TV-G]
Discover different sleeve treatments for ready-made tops.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 18 at 11:00 am EST

DIY Undies, Monica Bravo #913 [TV-G]
Make your own cute underwear with tips for working with stretch knit.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 25 at 11:00 am EST

Pick Pocket Skirt, April Rhodes #801 [TV-G]
Discover how to insert inseam pockets into a skirt or dress on today's show.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 2 at 11:00 am EST

Put A Pin In It, Jennifer Davey #802 [TV-G]
Chevron patchwork pincushions are made in three sizes.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 9 at 11:00 am EST

Do The Duffle, Ashley Briggs #803 [TV-G]
Have fun with zippers and make a sturdy duffle bag.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 16 at 11:00 am EST

Dress for Success, Christine Haynes #804 [TV-G]
Experiment with different pattern elements to create a dress all your own.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 23 at 11:00 am EST

Working with Wool, Katrina Walker #805 [TV-G]
Learn the ins and outs of wool and make several upscale pillows.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 30 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes


Official web site:


   Price available upon request.
   Sew It All TV
   (800) 289-6397

More Like This

Close this window