KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.sewitalltv.com/

Details

Hosted by Ellen March, this series teaches a fundamental sewing technique and a quick-and-easy project that utilizes the technique.

TV Schedule

Diy Undies, Monica Bravo #913 [TV-G]
Make your own cute underwear with tips for working with stretch knit.

  • KET Tuesday, June 30 at 5:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, August 26 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, September 29 at 5:30 am EDT

Up In Arms, Erin Currie #905 [TV-G]
Draft three different sleeve styles for the same blouse pattern.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 1 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, August 4 at 5:30 am EDT

Best Dressed, Denise Wild #901 [TV-G]
Learn tips and techniques for stitching a chic sheath dress.

  • KET Tuesday, July 7 at 5:30 am EDT

Bathrobe Beauty, Erin Sundet #906 [TV-G]
Tackle bulky, heavyweight fabric and make a cozy bathrobe.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 8 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, August 11 at 5:30 am EDT

Serger Success, Sarai Mitnick & Alyson Clair #902 [TV-G]
Discover how to get the most out of your serger with tips and techniques from the pros.

  • KET Tuesday, July 14 at 5:30 am EDT

True Collars, Deborah Moebes #907 [TV-G]
Apply one of two collars to a simple blouse pattern for a one of a kind look.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 15 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, August 18 at 5:30 am EDT

All About Buttons, Jill Gorski #903 [TV-G]
Buttons of all types are highlighted. Learn how to apply them to projects.

  • KET Tuesday, July 21 at 5:30 am EDT

to The Maxi Skirt, Laura Wyatt #908 [TV-G]
Channel your inner fashionista in a custom fit maxi skirt that's fully lined.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 22 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, August 25 at 5:30 am EDT

Pleather & Studs, Beth Bradley #904 [TV-G]
Stitch a fashion-forward clutch using pleather and studs.

  • KET Tuesday, July 28 at 5:30 am EDT

Zipper Pillows, Amanda Niederhauser #909 [TV-G]
An exposed zipper is used to dress up different pillow sham styles.

  • KET2 Wednesday, July 29 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, September 1 at 5:30 am EDT

Pickup Artist Skirt, Melissa Mora #910 [TV-G]
A special occasion skirt that is simple to sew and easy to wear is created.

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 5 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, September 8 at 5:30 am EDT

Lovely In Leather, Justine Abbitt #911 [TV-G]
Discover tips and tricks for sewing with leather and also make a stylish skirt.

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 12 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, September 15 at 5:30 am EDT

Tee Style, Stephanie Ohnmacht #912 [TV-G]
Discover different sleeve treatments for ready-made tops.

  • KET2 Wednesday, August 19 at 11:00 am EDT
  • KET Tuesday, September 22 at 5:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.sewitalltv.com/

Products

MAGAZINE:
   Price available upon request.
   Sew It All TV
   (800) 289-6397

More Like This

Close this window