Series Information

Web site:


Hosted by Ellen March, this series teaches a fundamental sewing technique and a quick-and-easy project that utilizes the technique.

TV Schedule

DIY Undies, Monica Bravo #913 [TV-G]
Make your own cute underwear with tips for working with stretch knit.

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 25 at 11:00 am EST

Pick Pocket Skirt, April Rhodes #801 [TV-G]
Discover how to insert inseam pockets into a skirt or dress on today's show.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 2 at 11:00 am EST

Put A Pin In It, Jennifer Davey #802 [TV-G]
Chevron patchwork pincushions are made in three sizes.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 9 at 11:00 am EST

Do The Duffle, Ashley Briggs #803 [TV-G]
Have fun with zippers and make a sturdy duffle bag.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 16 at 11:00 am EST

Dress for Success, Christine Haynes #804 [TV-G]
Experiment with different pattern elements to create a dress all your own.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 23 at 11:00 am EST

Working with Wool, Katrina Walker #805 [TV-G]
Learn the ins and outs of wool and make several upscale pillows.

  • KET2 Wednesday, December 30 at 11:00 am EST

Pretty Peplum, Kim Davis #806 [TV-G]
A great top with a flirty peplum is created.

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 6 at 11:00 am EST

Printed Patchwork, Lucy Blaire #807 [TV-G]
Learn tips for screenprinting and make a custom duvet cover.

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 13 at 11:00 am EST

Rectangle Skirt, Linda Lee #808 [TV-G]
A wrap skirt is created using measurements and a simple rectangle.

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 20 at 11:00 am EST

In The Bag, Linda Lum Debono #809 [TV-G]
Different sewing techniques are incorporated to create a one-of-a-kind purse.

  • KET2 Wednesday, January 27 at 11:00 am EST

Patternmaking Prowess, Lynn Strobel #810 [TV-G]
Learn expert fit tips and stitch a summer staple.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 3 at 11:00 am EST

Swimwear Style, Michelle Lesniak #811 [TV-G]
Make a swimsuit that suits your style and learn tips for working with swimwear fabrics.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 10 at 11:00 am EST

Totes Adorbs, Sara Lawson #812 [TV-G]
Find a favorite fabric to make an adorable go-to tote bag.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 17 at 11:00 am EST

Fit to A V, Morgan & Matthew Meredith #813 [TV-G]
Menswear sewing is highlighted and an everyday V-neck top is created.

  • KET2 Wednesday, February 24 at 11:00 am EST
List all episodes


Official web site:


   Price available upon request.
   Sew It All TV
   (800) 289-6397

More Like This

Close this window