KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Details

Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

TV Schedule

Holiday Food Gifts #210 [TV-G]
Sara teaches how to make homemade marshmallows with a hot chocolate mix, homemade cheese crackers, and peppermint bark. Also, creative packaging ideas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at 8:30 am EST

Winter Comfort Food #301 [TV-G]
Sara uses winter veggies for her root vegetable latkes paired with smoked fish chowder.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at 8:30 am EST

Mexican Cocina #401 [TV-G]
A salute to the spicy flavors of the Southwest includes duck tacos and spicy mushroom enchiladas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at 8:30 am EST

Hot Day, Cool Kitchen #402 [TV-G]
Summertime recipes include bruschetta al tonno and Asian chicken salad with carrot ginger sauce.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 6 at 8:30 am EST

Picnics and Tailgates #403 [TV-G]
Homemade beer bread with pulled chicken barbecue and refrigerator pickles are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 8:30 am EST

Vegan with Adam Sobel #404 [TV-G]
Korean barbecue tofu tacos and ancho chili black bean potato skins are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 8:30 am EST

Just 5 Ingredients #405 [TV-G]
Oven fried chicken, salmon with wasabi crust, and duck confit with braised leeks are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 8:30 am EST

15-Minute Sautes #406 [TV-G]
Pork saute with a choice of two sauces and spicy blackened fish with a creole rub are showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 3 at 8:30 am EST

Fish in a Bag #407 [TV-G]
A delicious recipe for clam pasta en papillote and simple and juicy salmon in a bag are shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 10 at 8:30 am EST

Not Just for Kids #408 [TV-G]
Tasty kid-friendly recipes include beer batter shrimp, pasta pizza, and jiggly orange wedges.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 17 at 8:30 am EST

Cooking Ahead #409 [TV-G]
Braised brisket with "flying discs" and rice with broccoli rabe pesto are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 24 at 8:30 am EST

Leftover Show #410 [TV-G]
Embrace leftovers with tomato, chicken, and tortilla soup and brie, bacon, and spaghetti frittata.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 3 at 8:30 am EST

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone #411 [TV-G]
Guest Michele Scicolone prepares pork ragu with broken lasagna and meatball tagine with couscous.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 8:30 am EST

Budget Stretchers #412 [TV-G]
Sara shows tricks for using inexpensive ingredients in big ways for inexpensive, but delicious meals.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 8:30 am EST

Meal in a Pan #413 [TV-G]
Sara prepares yellow squash soup and a pearl couscous with shellfish.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 8:30 am EST

Italian with Joey Campanaro #414 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 8:30 am EST

Mom's Day Off #415 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Savory Dinner Pie #416 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Stir Fry with Grace Young #417 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Dinner at 8 #418 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

The Bird Is The Word #419 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Middle Eastern Mashup #420 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window