KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Details

Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

TV Schedule

Pantry Raid #309 [TV-G]
Sara makes linguine with white bean, sun-dried tomato, and olive sauce and surprisingly savory waffles.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 22 at 8:30 am EDT

Turkish Home Cooking #310 [TV-G]
Sara takes a journey to Turkey and enjoys kebabs, meatballs, pumpkin fritters, and Quince liquor.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 29 at 8:30 am EDT

Mexican Cocina #401 [TV-G]
A salute to the spicy flavors of the Southwest includes duck tacos and spicy mushroom enchiladas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 5 at 8:30 am EDT

Hot Day, Cool Kitchen #402 [TV-G]
Summertime recipes include bruschetta al tonno and Asian chicken salad with carrot ginger sauce.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 12 at 8:30 am EDT

Picnics and Tailgates #403 [TV-G]
Homemade beer bread with pulled chicken barbecue and refrigerator pickles are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 19 at 8:30 am EDT

Vegan with Adam Sobel #404 [TV-G]
Korean barbecue tofu tacos and ancho chili black bean potato skins are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 26 at 8:30 am EDT

Just 5 Ingredients #405 [TV-G]
Oven fried chicken, salmon with wasabi crust, and duck confit with braised leeks are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 2 at 8:30 am EDT

15-Minute Sautes #406 [TV-G]
Pork saute with a choice of two sauces and spicy blackened fish with a creole rub are showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 9 at 8:30 am EDT

Fish in a Bag #407 [TV-G]
A delicious recipe for clam pasta en papillote and simple and juicy salmon in a bag are shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 16 at 8:30 am EDT

Not Just for Kids #408 [TV-G]
Tasty kid-friendly recipes include beer batter shrimp, pasta pizza, and jiggly orange wedges.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 23 at 8:30 am EDT

Cooking Ahead #409 [TV-G]
Braised brisket with "flying discs" and rice with broccoli rabe pesto are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 8:30 am EDT

Leftover Show #410 [TV-G]
Embrace leftovers with tomato, chicken, and tortilla soup and brie, bacon, and spaghetti frittata.

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at 8:30 am EDT

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone #411 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at 8:30 am EDT

Budget Stretchers #412 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 8:30 am EDT

Meal in a Pan #413 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Italian with Joey Campanaro #414 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Mom's Day Off #415 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Savory Dinner Pie #416 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Stir Fry with Grace Young #417 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Dinner at 8 #418 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

The Bird Is The Word #419 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 8:30 am EST

Middle Eastern Mashup #420 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 8:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window