KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Details

Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

TV Schedule

Dinner at 8 #418 [TV-G]
Sara prepares duck with gingered grape sauce and fabulously interactive Japanese beef fondue.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

The Bird Is The Word #419 [TV-G]
Sara makes white bean chicken chili and Angry Chicken, prepared with Top Chef's Dale Talde.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 5 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Middle Eastern Mashup #420 [TV-G]
Lamb chops with a Turkish pear salsa and herbed lamb and feta burgers are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 12 at 8:30 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Mexican Cocina #401 [TV-G]
A salute to the spicy flavors of the Southwest includes duck tacos and spicy mushroom enchiladas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 19 at 8:30 am EDT

Hot Day, Cool Kitchen #402 [TV-G]
Summertime recipes include bruschetta al tonno and Asian chicken salad with carrot ginger sauce.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at 8:30 am EDT

Picnics and Tailgates #403 [TV-G]
Homemade beer bread with pulled chicken barbecue and refrigerator pickles are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 2 at 8:30 am EDT

Vegan with Adam Sobel #404 [TV-G]
Korean barbecue tofu tacos and ancho chili black bean potato skins are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 9 at 8:30 am EDT

Just 5 Ingredients #405 [TV-G]
Oven fried chicken, salmon with wasabi crust, and duck confit with braised leeks are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 16 at 8:30 am EDT

15-Minute Sautes #406 [TV-G]
Pork saute with a choice of two sauces and spicy blackened fish with a creole rub are showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 23 at 8:30 am EDT

Fish in a Bag #407 [TV-G]
A delicious recipe for clam pasta en papillote and simple and juicy salmon in a bag are shared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 30 at 8:30 am EDT

Not Just for Kids #408 [TV-G]
Tasty kid-friendly recipes include beer batter shrimp, pasta pizza, and jiggly orange wedges.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 7 at 8:30 am EDT

Cooking Ahead #409 [TV-G]
Braised brisket with "flying discs" and rice with broccoli rabe pesto are prepared.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 14 at 8:30 am EDT

Leftover Show #410 [TV-G]
Embrace leftovers with tomato, chicken, and tortilla soup and brie, bacon, and spaghetti frittata.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 21 at 8:30 am EDT

Slow Cooker Meals with Michele Scicolone #411 [TV-G]
Guest Michele Scicolone prepares pork ragu with broken lasagna and meatball tagine with couscous.

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 28 at 8:30 am EDT

Budget Stretchers #412 [TV-G]
Sara shows tricks for using inexpensive ingredients in big ways for inexpensive, but delicious meals.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Meal in a Pan #413 [TV-G]
Sara prepares yellow squash soup and a pearl couscous with shellfish.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Italian with Joey Campanaro #414 [TV-G]
Chef Joey Campanaro prepares easy salad dressing chicken with escarole and bean salad.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Mom's Day Off #415 [TV-G]
Recipes include a cheese sandwich souffle and mini meatloaves, cooked individually in muffin tins.

  • KET2 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Savory Dinner Pie #416 [TV-G]
Sara makes a BLT pie, pizza dough, and a broccoli calzone.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT

Stir Fry with Grace Young #417 [TV-G]
Recipes include Chinese-Burmese chili chicken and peppery vegetarian rice.

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window