KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Details

Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

TV Schedule

Meatless Mondays #507 [TV-G]
Vegetarian chef Amanda Cohen discusses mushrooms and vegetable storage and makes Mu Shu vegetables.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 8:30 am EST

Family Choice #508 [TV-G]
Sara makes mini meatloaves baked in a muffin tin that kids love to make themselves. There's also Odd Lots mac and cheese, a homemade dish using leftovers from the fridge.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 8:30 am EST

Fancy Pasta #509 [TV-G]
Spicy greens ravioli is sophisticated enough for your next dinner party and easy to make.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 8:30 am EST

Shellfish Asian Style #510 [TV-G]
Sara prepares a flavorful mussels and bok choy dish with a side of tea pilaf.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1 at 8:30 am EST

Sunday Supper #511 [TV-G]
A hearty roast duck with a side of duck fat popovers and deviled bones are served.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8 at 8:30 am EST

Upside Down Day #512 [TV-G]
Savory waffles benedict and spaghetti with bacon, eggs, and toasted bread crumbs are made.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15 at 8:30 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22 at 8:30 am EST

Build A Better Burge #513 [TV-G]
Sara's turkey spinach burger is a light but succulent version of the American standard.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29 at 8:30 am EST

Farm to Table #514 [TV-G]
Sara's tea rubbed duck salad with Roquefort and pear dressing hits every note.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 5 at 8:30 am EDT

Chicken Comfort #515 [TV-G]
Fried chicken is served. Sara presents a cozy winter chicken chili to warm your bones.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 12 at 8:30 am EDT

Sustainable Surf #501 [TV-G]
Chef Hung Huynh prepares grilled shrimp and lettuce wraps and roasted branzino.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 19 at 8:30 am EDT

Louisiana Style #516 [TV-G]
Sara's easy duck creole and a traditional boil with rice and plenty of spice are showcased.

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 26 at 8:30 am EDT

Pestopalooza #517 [TV-G]
Guest chef Giuseppe Fanelli prepares a traditional basil pesto, string bean, and potato pasta.

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 3 at 8:30 am EDT

One Pan Wonder #518 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 10 at 8:30 am EDT

Significant Salad #519 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

Five Ingredient Cookout #520 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.saramoulton.com/weeknightmeals

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window