Series Information

Web site:


Based on her book, Sara's Secrets for Weeknight Meals, Sara and her celebrity-chef friends share their ideas for flavorful, healthy meals with minimal fuss.

TV Schedule

Cook Once, Eat Twice #308 [TV-G]
Meals include spicy roast pork, pork banh mi sandwiches, sauteed duck breasts, and Peking duck wraps.

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 24 at 8:30 am EST

Pantry Raid #309 [TV-G]
Sara makes linguine with white bean, sun-dried tomato, and olive sauce and surprisingly savory waffles.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 1 at 8:30 am EST

Turkish Home Cooking #310 [TV-G]
Sara takes a journey to Turkey and enjoys kebabs, meatballs, pumpkin fritters, and Quince liquor.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 8 at 8:30 am EST

Holiday Food Gifts #210 [TV-G]
Sara teaches how to make homemade marshmallows with a hot chocolate mix, homemade cheese crackers, and peppermint bark. Also, creative packaging ideas.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 15 at 8:30 am EST

Winter Comfort Food #301 [TV-G]
Sara uses winter veggies for her root vegetable latkes paired with smoked fish chowder.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 22 at 8:30 am EST

Sustainable Surf #501 [TV-G]
Chef Hung Huynh prepares grilled shrimp and lettuce wraps and roasted branzino.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 29 at 8:30 am EST

Fan Fare #502 [TV-G]
Sara's kielbasa sandwiches with kim chi and cheddar is a crazy mash up of cultures, but it works deliciously.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 5 at 8:30 am EST

Mid-East Meets West #503 [TV-G]
Einat Admony creates a Middle Eastern shepherd's pie and Sara prepares falafel salad.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 12 at 8:30 am EST

Sam's Simple Saute #504 [TV-G]
Sara's son Sam stops by to cook a fast favorite based on a simple technique - sauteed lemon chicken with capers.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 19 at 8:30 am EST

Trip to Spain #505 [TV-G]
Sara has some great Spanish recipes like pork with olives and fideo and a paella like dish that uses noodles instead of rice.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 26 at 8:30 am EST

Take Out Chinese at Home #506 [TV-G]
Sara demonstrates how to make traditional Chinese takeout dishes at home faster than driving to pick them up.

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 2 at 8:30 am EST

Meatless Mondays #507 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 9 at 8:30 am EST

Family Choice #508 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 16 at 8:30 am EST

Fancy Pasta #509 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, February 23 at 8:30 am EST

Shellfish Asian Style #510 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 8:30 am EST

Sunday Supper #511 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 8:30 am EST

Upside Down Day #512 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 8:30 am EST

Build A Better Burge #513 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 8:30 am EST

Farm to Table #514 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 8:30 am EST

Chicken Comfort #515 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

Louisiana Style #516 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

Pestopalooza #517 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

One Pan Wonder #518 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

Significant Salad #519 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT

Five Ingredient Cookout #520 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes


Official web site:


   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

More Like This

Close this window