KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.pbs.org/kcet/tavissmiley/

Details

Tavis Smiley, the first African American to have his own signature talk show on NPR, hosts a new late-night television talk show - a hybrid of news, issues and entertainment, featuring interviews with newsmakers, politicians, celebrities and real people.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #3298 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 25 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3297 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, September 25 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3299 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, September 26 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3300 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3301 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, September 30 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 1 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3302 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 1 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 2 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3303 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 2 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 3 at 12:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #3304 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 3 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at 12:30 am EDT

#3305 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 4 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at 12:30 am EDT

#3306 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 7 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 8 at 12:30 am EDT

#3307 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 8 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 9 at 12:30 am EDT

#3308 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 9 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 10 at 12:30 am EDT

#3309 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 10 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 11 at 12:30 am EDT

#3310 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 11 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at 12:30 am EDT

#3311 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 14 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 15 at 12:30 am EDT

#3312 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 15 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 16 at 12:30 am EDT

#3313 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 16 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at 12:30 am EDT

#3314 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 17 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 12:30 am EDT

#3315 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at 12:30 am EDT

#3316 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 21 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 22 at 12:30 am EDT

#3317 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 22 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Thursday, October 23 at 12:30 am EDT

#3318 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 23 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at 12:30 am EDT

#3319 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 24 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 12:30 am EDT

#3320 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at midnight EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at 12:30 am EST

#3321 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, October 28 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at 12:30 am EST

#3322 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, October 29 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at 12:30 am EST

#3323 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, October 30 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at 12:30 am EST

#3324 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, October 31 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at 12:30 am EST

#3325 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at 12:30 am EST

#3326 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 4 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 5 at 12:30 am EST

#3327 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 5 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at 12:30 am EST

#3328 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 6 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at 12:30 am EST

#3329 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 7 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at 12:30 am EST

#3330 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at 12:30 am EST

#3331 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 11 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 12 at 12:30 am EST

#3332 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 12 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at 12:30 am EST

#3333 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 13 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at 12:30 am EST

#3334 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 14 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at 12:30 am EST

#3335 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at 12:30 am EST

#3336 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 18 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at 12:30 am EST

#3337 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 19 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at 12:30 am EST

#3338 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 20 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at 12:30 am EST

#3339 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 21 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at 12:30 am EST

#3340 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at 12:30 am EST

#3341 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Tuesday, November 25 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at 12:30 am EST

#3342 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Wednesday, November 26 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at 12:30 am EST

#3343 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Thursday, November 27 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at 12:30 am EST

#3344 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Friday, November 28 at midnight EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 29 at 12:30 am EST

#3345 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 29 at midnight EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.pbs.org/kcet/tavissmiley/

Products

TRANSCRIPT: http://www.pbs.org/kcet/tavissmiley/archive/
   Price available upon request.
   PBS Online

More Like This

Close this window