KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://theatertalk.org/

Details

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Joy Behar and Bob Callely #809 [TV-G]
Comedienne Joy Behar discusses her new one woman show Me, My Mouth & I.

  • KET Monday, March 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 31 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned Constellations and Irving Berlin #819 [TV-G]
Jake Gyllenhaal and Ruth Wilson discuss their roles in Constellations. Conductor Fred Barton talks about his upcoming "American Showstoppers" concerts devoted to songwriter Irving Berlin.

  • KET Monday, April 6 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 7 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned A Raisin in the Sun Trilogy #820 [TV-G]
This program focuses on Lorraine Hansberry's groundbreaking 1959 play about the struggles of an African-American family. The episode features highlights from three interviews that explore the drama from a variety of perspectives, including the late Ossie Davis and Ruby Dee

  • KET Monday, April 13 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 14 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned On Wit and Silence! The Musical #521 [TV-G]
Playwright Margaret Edson discusses the revival of Wit, her 1998 Pulitzer Prize-winning play.

  • KET Monday, April 20 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 21 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned Honeymoon In Vegas #822 [TV-G]
Actors Tony Danza and Rob McClure talk about their new musical-comedy, Honeymoon in Vegas.

  • KET Monday, April 27 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 28 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned An American In Paris #823 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, May 4 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 5 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned Hand to God #824 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, May 11 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 12 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned Wolf Hall #825 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, May 18 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 19 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #826 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, May 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 26 at 1:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://theatertalk.org/

More Like This

Close this window