KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://theatertalk.org/

Details

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Theater Talk Classic: Angela Lansbury and Marian Seldes on Deuce #813 [TV-G]
In memory of actress Marian Seldes, Theater Talk presents an encore of our 2007 interview with her and Angela Lansbury in which the veteran actresses discuss their careers, acting, and their roles on Broadway in Terrance McNally's play Deuce.

  • KET Monday, January 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #814 [TV-G]
Elizabeth Ashley and Julie Halston discuss their roles in the Broadway revival of You Can't Take It With You.

  • KET Monday, February 2 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 3 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned Broadway Spring Season Preview #815 [TV-G]
Michael Musto, Jesse Green, and Patrick Pacheco look ahead to what is coming to the New York theater in the coming months.

  • KET Monday, February 9 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 10 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #816 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, February 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 17 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #817 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, February 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, February 24 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned Billy & Ray #803 [TV-G]
Director Garry Marshall and playwright Mike Bencivenga discuss Billy & Ray, Bencivenga's new play about the antagonistic relationship between director Billy Wilder and writer Raymond Chandler during the creation of the 1944 film-noir classic Double Indemnity.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 3 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned Sting and the Last Ship #804 [TV-G]
Guests are composer Sting and other members of the creative team of The Last Ship, Sting's new musical opening on Broadway.

  • KET2 Tuesday, March 10 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned #818 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, March 16 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 17 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned The Return of Side Show #808 [TV-G]
Bill Condon, Henry Krieger, David Rockwell, and Bill Russell talk about the musical Side Show, about the lives of conjoined twins Daisy and Violet Hilton.

  • KET Monday, March 23 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 24 at 1:00 pm EST

Closed Captioned Joy Behar and Bob Callely #809 [TV-G]
Comedienne Joy Behar discusses her new one woman show Me, My Mouth & I.

  • KET Monday, March 30 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Tuesday, March 31 at 1:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://theatertalk.org/

More Like This

Close this window