KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://theatertalk.org/

Details

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned The Belles of Amherst and Broadway #807 [TV-G]
Actress Joely Richardson and director Steve Cosson discuss their revival of The Belle of Amherst, William Luce's play about the intriguing 19th century poet Emily Dickinson.

  • KET Monday, December 15 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned The Return of Side Show #808 [TV-G]
Bill Condon, Henry Krieger, David Rockwell, and Bill Russell talk about the musical Side Show, about the lives of conjoined twins Daisy and Violet Hilton.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 16 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, December 22 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Joy Behar and Bob Callely #809 [TV-G]
Comedienne Joy Behar discusses her new one woman show Me, My Mouth & I.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 23 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, December 29 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Hope, The Man Who Invented Modern Comedy #810 [TV-G]
Talk show great Dick Cavett and critic Richard Zoglin of Time magazine discuss comedian Bob Hope.

  • KET2 Tuesday, December 30 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, January 5 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned Tennessee Williams: Mad Pilgrimage of the Flesh #811 [TV-G]
Critic and biographer John Lahr discusses the life and work of playwright Tennessee Williams.

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 6 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, January 12 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #812 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 13 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, January 19 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #813 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 20 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, January 26 at 1:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #814 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, January 27 at 1:00 pm EST
  • KET Monday, February 2 at 1:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://theatertalk.org/

More Like This

Close this window