KET »

Series Information

Details

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary #719 [TV-G]
The 50th anniversary of Hello, Dolly!, the smash musical by Jerry Herman and Michael Stewart, is celebrated.

  • KET Monday, April 14 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 15 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned Matilda #624 [TV-G]
A look at Matilda, Broadway's new musical (nominated for 12 TONY Awards).

  • KET Monday, April 21 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 22 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #720 [TV-G]
Actresses Roberta Maxwell and Marcia Rodd, plus talk show host Dick Cavett discuss their roles in the new play Hellman v. McCarthy.

  • KET Monday, April 28 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, April 29 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #723 [TV-G]
Actress Tyne Daly and playwright Terence McNally discuss the new play Mothers and Sons.

  • KET Monday, May 5 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 6 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #724 [TV-G]
Composer/lyricist Steven Lutvak performs songs from A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder.

  • KET Monday, May 12 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 13 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #725 [TV-G]
Harvey Fierstein on his new play Casa Valentina.

  • KET Monday, May 19 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 20 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #726 [TV-G]

  • KET Monday, May 26 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Tuesday, May 27 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #732 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 3 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #733 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 10 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #734 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 17 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #735 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, June 24 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #736 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 1 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #737 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 8 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #738 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 15 at 1:00 pm EDT

Closed Captioned #739 [TV-G]

  • KET2 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 1:00 pm EDT
List all episodes

More Like This

Close this window