KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Details

The series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #2425 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2426 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 8:30 am EDT

#2427 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 8:30 am EDT

#2428 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 8:30 am EDT

#2429 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 8:30 am EDT

#2430 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 3 at 8:30 am EDT

#2431 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 10 at 8:30 am EDT

#2432 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 17 at 8:30 am EDT

#2433 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 24 at 8:30 am EDT

#2434 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, October 31 at 8:30 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Persephone Productions
   P.O. Box 10067
   Arlington, VA 22201

More Like This

Close this window