KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Details

The series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #2320 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 26 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2321 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 2 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2311 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 9 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2303 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 16 at 8:30 am EDT

#2324 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 23 at 8:30 am EDT

#2325 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 30 at 8:30 am EDT

#2326 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 6 at 8:30 am EDT

#2327 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 13 at 8:30 am EDT

#2328 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 20 at 8:30 am EDT

#2329 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 27 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Persephone Productions
   P.O. Box 10067
   Arlington, VA 22201

More Like This

Close this window