KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Details

The series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #2410 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, May 16 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2411 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, May 23 at 8:30 am EDT

#2336 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, May 30 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2311 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 6 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2414 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 13 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2415 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 20 at 8:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #2416 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, June 27 at 8:30 am EDT

#2417 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 4 at 8:30 am EDT

#2418 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 11 at 8:30 am EDT

#2419 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 18 at 8:30 am EDT

#2420 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 8:30 am EDT

#2421 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 8:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.tothecontrary.org/

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Persephone Productions
   P.O. Box 10067
   Arlington, VA 22201

More Like This

Close this window