KET »

Series Information

Details

Washington's top journalists analyze the week's top news stories and their effect on the lives of all Americans. Gwen Ifill hosts.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5532 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 5 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 6 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 7 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 7 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5533 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 12 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 13 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 14 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 14 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5534 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 19 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 20 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 21 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 21 at 11:30 am EST

#5535 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 26 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 27 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 28 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 28 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5536 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 4 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 5 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 5 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 6 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5537 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 11 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 12 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 12 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 13 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 13 at noon EST

Closed Captioned #5538 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, March 19 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 19 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 20 at 5:00 am EST

Closed Captioned #5539 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, March 25 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, March 26 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, March 27 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, March 27 at 11:30 am EST

#5540 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, April 1 at 9:00 pm EST
List all episodes

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Viewers can read transcripts online. Transcripts are not available for purchase.
   PBS Online

More Like This

Close this window