KET »

Series Information

Details

Washington's top journalists analyze the week's top news stories and their effect on the lives of all Americans. Gwen Ifill hosts.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5422 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Sunday, December 14 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, December 14 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5423 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 19 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 21 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, December 21 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5424 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, December 26 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 28 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, December 28 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5425 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 2 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 3 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 3 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 4 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, January 4 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5426 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 9 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 10 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 10 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 11 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, January 11 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5427 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 16 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 17 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 18 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, January 18 at 11:30 am EST

#5428 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 23 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 24 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, January 25 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, January 25 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5429 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, January 30 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, January 31 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 1 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 1 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5430 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 6 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 7 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 7 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 8 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 8 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5431 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 13 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 14 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 14 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 15 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 15 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5432 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 20 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 21 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 21 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, February 22 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, February 22 at 11:30 am EST

Closed Captioned #5433 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, February 27 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 28 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, February 28 at 7:00 am EST
List all episodes

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Viewers can read transcripts online. Transcripts are not available for purchase.
   PBS Online

More Like This

Close this window