KET »

Series Information

Details

Washington's top journalists analyze the week's top news stories and their effect on the lives of all Americans. Gwen Ifill hosts.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5504 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, July 25 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, July 26 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, July 26 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5505 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, July 31 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 1 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 2 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 2 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5506 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 7 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 8 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 9 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 9 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5507 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 14 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 15 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 16 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 16 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5508 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 21 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 22 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 23 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 23 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5509 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, August 28 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, August 29 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, August 30 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, August 30 at 11:30 am EDT

#5510 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 4 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 5 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 6 at 11:30 am EDT

#5511 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 12 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 13 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 13 at 11:30 am EDT

#5512 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 18 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 19 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 20 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 20 at 11:30 am EDT

#5513 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, September 25 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, September 26 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, September 27 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, September 27 at 11:30 am EDT
List all episodes

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Viewers can read transcripts online. Transcripts are not available for purchase.
   PBS Online

More Like This

Close this window