KET »

Series Information

Details

Washington's top journalists analyze the week's top news stories and their effect on the lives of all Americans. Gwen Ifill hosts.

TV Schedule

Closed Captioned #5414 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 17 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 18 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 19 at 5:00 am EDT
  • KET Sunday, October 19 at 11:30 am EDT

Closed Captioned #5415 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 24 at 9:00 pm EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 1:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Saturday, October 25 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KET2 Sunday, October 26 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, October 26 at 11:30 am EST

#5416 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, October 31 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 1 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 2 at 11:30 am EST

#5417 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 7 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 8 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 9 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 9 at 11:30 am EST

#5418 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 14 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 15 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 16 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 16 at 11:30 am EST

#5419 [TV-RE]

  • KET Friday, November 21 at 9:00 pm EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 22 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 23 at 5:00 am EST
  • KET Sunday, November 23 at 11:30 am EST

#5420 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, November 29 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Saturday, November 29 at 7:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, November 30 at 5:00 am EST

#5422 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, December 13 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 14 at 5:00 am EST

#5423 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, December 20 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 21 at 5:00 am EST

#5424 [TV-RE]

  • KET2 Saturday, December 27 at 1:00 am EST
  • KET2 Sunday, December 28 at 5:00 am EST
List all episodes

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Viewers can read transcripts online. Transcripts are not available for purchase.
   PBS Online

More Like This

Close this window