KET »

Series Information

Web site: http://www.ket.org/kentuckytonight/

Details

A live KET production on issues confronting Kentuckians. Bill Goodman hosts.

TV Schedule

Closed CaptionedKentucky ProgrammingWatch Online! Energy Policy #2136
Bill and his guests discuss energy policy. Scheduled guests: Tom FitzGerald, director of the Kentucky Resources Council; Bill Bissett, president of the Kentucky Coal Association; Sarah Lynn Cunningham, an environmental engineer and educator and director of the Louisville Climate Action Network; and Steve Gardner, president and CEO of ECSI and president-elect of the Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration.

  • KET Monday, August 25 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, August 26 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, August 27 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, August 27 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #2138

  • KET Monday, September 8 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 9 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 10 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 10 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming U.S. House of Representatives - 2nd Congressional District #2139
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 2nd Congressional District race.

  • KET Monday, September 22 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 23 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, September 24 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, September 24 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #2140

  • KET Monday, September 29 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, September 30 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, October 1 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 1 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming U.S. House of Representatives - 3rd Congressional District #2141
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 3rd Congressional District race. Scheduled candidates are: Michael Macfarlane, Republican Party; Rep. John Yarmuth, Democratic Party.

  • KET Monday, October 6 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 7 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, October 8 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 8 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming U.S. Senate #2142
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's U.S. Senate race. Scheduled candidates are: Sec. Alison Lundergan Grimes, Democratic Party; Sen. Mitch McConnell, Republican Party.

  • KET Monday, October 13 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, October 15 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 15 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming U.S. House of Representatives - 6th Congressional District #2143
Bill Goodman hosts a discussion of issues in Kentucky's 6th Congressional District race. Scheduled candidates are: Rep. Andy Barr, Republican Party; Elisabeth Jensen, Democratic Party.

  • KET Monday, October 20 at 8:00 pm EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at midnight EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 7:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 21 at 6:00 pm EDT
  • KET Wednesday, October 22 at 2:00 am EDT
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 22 at 5:00 am EDT

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #2144

  • KET Monday, October 27 at 8:00 pm EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at midnight EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 7:00 am EST
  • KETKY Tuesday, October 28 at 6:00 pm EST
  • KET Wednesday, October 29 at 2:00 am EST
  • KETKY Wednesday, October 29 at 5:00 am EST

Closed CaptionedKentucky Programming #2145

  • KETKY Wednesday, November 5 at 5:00 am EST
List all episodes

Links

Official web site: http://www.ket.org/kentuckytonight/

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

More Like This

Local Presentation Sponsors

KET's broadcast of Kentucky Tonight is made possible in part by:

Close this window