Skip to Main Content

Welcome to KET

Coming up on KET

TV Schedules

What’s On Now

9:30 am ET 8:30 am CT

Bye Bye Boo Boos

10:00 am ET 9:00 am CT

It’s Time to Go/Daniel Doesn’t Want to Stop Playing

10:30 am ET 9:30 am CT

Potato Pirates; Panda’s Special Something


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Antiques Roadshow
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Doc Martin

What’s On Now

9:30 am ET 8:30 am CT

Creative Living

10:00 am ET 9:00 am CT

Hidden Gems of Dubrovnik

10:30 am ET 9:30 am CT

Celebrating Tradition


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT This Old House
8:30 pm ET 7:30 pm CT Ask This Old House
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Secrets of the Dead

What’s On Now

9:30 am ET 8:30 am CT

To Save the Land and People

10:30 am ET 9:30 am CT

The Last Day

11:00 am ET 10:00 am CT

Edward Curtis Orotone; German Sporting Rifle


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Kentucky Afield
8:30 pm ET 7:30 pm CT Kentucky Life
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Tim Farmer’s Country Kitchen
9:30 pm ET 8:30 pm CT Lanham Brothers Jamboree

What’s On Now

9:30 am ET 8:30 am CT

Underground Soup; Dandy Dandelions

10:00 am ET 9:00 am CT

Coming Soon!/Fire Dog Tucker

10:30 am ET 9:30 am CT

Arnie Rides the Flatcar/Old Reliable


Primetime

8:00 pm ET 7:00 pm CT Odd Squad
8:30 pm ET 7:30 pm CT Odd Squad
9:00 pm ET 8:00 pm CT Arthur
9:30 pm ET 8:30 pm CT Arthur

The Latest