Attenborough's Birds of Paradise

51:31 | #0 | TV-G

David Attenborough highlights the mystery and scientific revelation surrounding the elusive birds. He has spent a lifetime filming their displays and researching these birds both in their remote forest homes and in the museums and collections of Europe.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 31, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 28, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2018