Aging Backwards 2 with Miranda Esmonde-White

57:08 | #0 | TV-G

Miranda Esmonde-White uses new and groundbreaking science to help put an end to a defeatist attitude towards aging. Viewers learn about vital tissue that connects every muscle, nerve, cell, bone, and organ. Keeping it healthy is the secret to remaining youthful at any age.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2018