Aging Backwards 3 with Miranda Esmonde-White

56:08 | #0 | TV-G

Former ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White uses groundbreaking science to develop a practical six-point plan anyone can use to keep their minds sharp and their bodies active using gentle daily movement.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 30, 2019