Chef's Life

Don't Tom Thumb Your Nose at Me! Part 1

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

Tom Thumb, a pungent and rich sausage stuffed into a pig's appendix, highlights Vivian's luncheon.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / July 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2014