Chef's Life

Turnips - The Roots

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

Vivian features her winter rolls with pickled turnips at a charity dinner with Ashley Christiansen.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2015