Chef's Life

Ramp-ing Up to Spring

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

Vivian hunts for ramps - Appalachian wild leeks - with bacon purveyor Alan Benton in Tennessee.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / August 20, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / June 21, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2015