Chef's Life

Eggs A Dozen Ways

26:46 | #213 | TV-PG

Vivian visits with her egg producer and learns the ins and outs of egg varieties, from chickens to ducks to guineas to partridges.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 9, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 29, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / August 27, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / June 28, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2015