Chef's Life

Eggs Two Dozen Ways

26:46 | #214 | TV-G

Vivian's invitation to cook at the prestigious James Beard House becomes a reality.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / September 3, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 23, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / April 23, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2015 at 7:30 PM ET / July 15, 2015 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2015 at 11:30 PM ET / May 1, 2015 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2015