Chef's Life

Stop, Squash and Roll

26:46 | #301 | TV-G

Vivian seeks motherly advice from Mrs. Scarlett and her sister Johnna over squash and onions.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / August 4, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / February 24, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2015