Chef's Life

Pretty in Peach

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

Vivian learns the secrets of Gramma Hill's canned peaches. A mix-up leaves the team scrambling.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / August 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 23, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2015