Chef's Life

Gettin' Figgy with It

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

Vivian is under the gun to pen an entire book chapter on figs in three days. The stress inspires a fig and honey bourbon slushie tasting and a fig preserves session.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 19, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / August 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 30, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / July 19, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2015