Chef's Life

Pickle Perfect

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

Vivian visits her friend Nancy for a surprisingly comforting combination of homemade pickles, chicken salad, and chocolate cake.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / October 7, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 26, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 26, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / July 26, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 21, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / May 21, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 29, 2015