Chef's Life

Cabbage's Last Stand

26:46 | #405 | TV-G

Vivian can't resist the opportunity to romp around the city before firing up the BBQ cabbage at Feast Portland.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / July 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / August 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / January 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2016