Chef's Life

Rabbit

26:46 | #406 | TV-PG

Vivian's rabbit demo at the Carolina Meat Conference is met with a rowdy rabble of protesters.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 21, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / August 7, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 2, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / March 26, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2016