Chef's Life

More Than One Way to Skin A Catfish

26:46 | #407 | TV-G

A personal experience with farm-raised catfish offers Vivian a new perspective on the industry.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / July 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 9, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019