Chef's Life

Heavenly Hocks

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

A view behind-the-scenes reveals the hot and cold of curing ham. At a New York dinner party, Vivian serves up a gift of NC seasoning meats.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / August 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / August 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 23, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019