Chef's Life

Mayo - The Mother Sauce

26:46 | #410 | TV-G

Vivian holds a mayo blind taste test and a surprise brand takes top prize. After a new chef takes the reins, her diminishing role at the restaurant becomes clearer.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 30, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / September 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2016