Chef's Life

The World Is Your Oyster

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

Vivian goes to Cedar Island to explore the new culture of farm-raised oysters in the Southeast.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / June 3, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2013