Chef's Life

Shake, Rattle, and Pole (Beans)

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

Vivian struggles to scrounge up enough green beans to add to the menu at Chef & the Farmer. Mrs. Tessie Mae gives her a golf cart tour of her garden, an intro to pickled pork, and a lesson in snapping pole beans.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / September 18, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / June 2, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2017