ADD and Loving It?!

01:27:11 | #0 | TV-G

Actor Patrick McKenna is after the truth. In this uplifting and entertaining documentary he talks to researchers, specialists and doctors about ADD and ADHD. He also chats with ordinary Canadians & Americans who are directly dealing with the challenges of this common problem.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / March 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2010