Arthur: D.W. and the Beastly Birthday

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

When her birthday doesn't go as planned, D.W. runs away to the magical island of Ukubonga. Meanwhile, Arthur has skipped her birthday party to go on a school trip to the planetarium - but instead of transporting him into outer space, it transports him 4 years into the future!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 29, 2017