America From the Ground Up

America's Lost Civilization 800AD-1600

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Dig into the archaeology of Cahokia, a Native American city that stretched from the Great Lakes to the Gulf of Mexico.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2014