America From the Ground Up

Worlds Collide

26:48 | #203 | TV-G

As the Spanish Empire collapsed around the globe, her old European rivals and an upstart America begin to tear away Spanish lands in America. Join Monty for the expedition to uncover the archaeological story of the fight for a continent.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / September 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2018