America From the Ground Up

An Un-Civil War

26:48 | #205 | TV-G

Join Monty on the archaeological expedition to uncover the real history of the Civil War in the trans-Mississippi West.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 20, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 28, 2018