America From the Ground Up

America's Lost Civilization 800AD-1600

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

Dig into the archaeology of Cahokia, a Native American city that stretched from the Great Lakes to the Gulf of Mexico.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2014