Alone in the Wilderness

57:51 | #0

An account of the day-to-day explorations and activities of Richard Proenneke, who built a cabin in the Alaskan wilderness and stayed to become part of the country.

Series Website

www.dickproenneke.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2004