POV

Roll Red Roll

01:26:46 | #3201 | TV-M

Go behind the headlines of the assault of a teenage girl by members of a high school football team, uncovering the deep-seated and social media-fueled "boys will be boys" culture at the root of high school sexual assault in America.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/pov/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2019